UW-Fox Valley Logo

UW-Fox Valley Foundation Inc. is accepting 2014 outstanding alumni award nominations

[This page is preserved for historical and reference purposes only.  The information contained on it may no longer be current.]

UWFox is now accepting nominations for its 2014 outstanding alumni award.

This award recognizes outstanding alumni who reflect the ideals of UWFox and whose achievements and contributions within their field of work or in their community have made a significant difference. Past recipients are notable members of the community and include Roger Van Vreede, Marne Keller-Krikava, Terry P. Dawson, Martin Jack Rosenblum and Stephen T. O’Hearn.

All nominations must be submitted by Jan. 31, 2014.

The following is required of the recipient: 

  • Be an alumnus/alumna of UWFox and must have completed at least 2 semesters of work at the university.
  • Have completed work at UWFox at least 10 years ago.
  • Demonstrate outstanding achievement and/or leadership in his/her chosen profession.
  • Contribute to improving the quality of life in their community
  • Provide inspiration to others.
  • Cannot be serving on the UW-Fox Valley Foundation Board of Directors at the time of his/her nomination.

For more information or to fill out a nomination form, please visit http://www.uwfox.uwc.edu/foxfoundation/alumawardform.html.


Posted 12/16/2013