December

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 

Pink Floyd's Dark Side of the Moon (rock laser show)

Location: 
Barlow Planetarium
Cost: 
$10
Contact: 
Barlow Planetarium
Dates: 
Sat, Oct 6, 2018, 9:30 pm to 10:15 pm
Sat, Oct 13, 2018, 9:30 pm to 10:15 pm
Sat, Oct 27, 2018, 9:30 pm to 10:15 pm
Sat, Nov 3, 2018, 9:30 pm to 10:15 pm
Sat, Nov 10, 2018, 9:30 pm to 10:15 pm
Sat, Nov 24, 2018, 9:30 pm to 10:15 pm
Sat, Dec 1, 2018, 9:30 pm to 10:15 pm
Sat, Dec 8, 2018, 9:30 pm to 10:15 pm
Sat, Dec 22, 2018, 9:30 pm to 10:15 pm
Sat, Dec 29, 2018, 9:30 pm to 10:15 pm
Sat, Jan 5, 2019, 9:30 pm to 10:15 pm
Sat, Jan 12, 2019, 9:30 pm to 10:15 pm
Sat, Jan 26, 2019, 9:30 pm to 10:15 pm
Description 

Dark Side of the Moon is one of the most startling and bizarre laser light shows of all time! Offering a mixture of psychedelic, rock and jazz sounds. When accompanied by a diverse and unusual display of laser art, the overall feel is a dramatic and haunting atmosphere.

FEATURING: Speak to Me / Breathe / On the Run / Time / The Great Gig in the Sky / Money / Us and Them / Any Colour You Like / Brain Damage / Eclipse.