December

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Pink Floyd's Dark Side of the Moon - Rock Laser Show

Location: 
Barlow Planetarium
Cost: 
$10
Contact: 
Barlow Planetarium, 920-832-2868
Dates: 
Sat, Oct 7, 2017, 9:30 pm to 10:15 pm
Sat, Oct 14, 2017, 9:30 pm to 10:15 pm
Sat, Oct 21, 2017, 9:30 pm to 10:15 pm
Sat, Nov 4, 2017, 9:30 pm to 10:15 pm
Sat, Nov 11, 2017, 9:30 pm to 10:15 pm
Sat, Nov 18, 2017, 9:30 pm to 10:15 pm
Sat, Dec 2, 2017, 9:30 pm to 10:15 pm
Sat, Dec 9, 2017, 9:30 pm to 10:15 pm
Sat, Dec 16, 2017, 9:30 pm to 10:15 pm
Sat, Dec 23, 2017, 9:30 pm to 10:15 pm
Sat, Jan 6, 2018, 9:30 pm to 10:15 pm
Sat, Jan 13, 2018, 9:30 pm to 10:15 pm
Sat, Jan 20, 2018, 9:30 pm to 10:15 pm
Description 

Dark Side of the Moon is one of the most startling and bizarre laser light shows of all time! Offering a mixture of psychedelic, rock and jazz sounds. When accompanied by a diverse and unusual display of laser art, the overall feel is a dramatic and haunting atmosphere.

FEATURING: Speak to Me / Breathe / On the Run / Time / The Great Gig in the Sky / Money / Us and Them / Any Colour You Like / Brain Damage / Eclipse.