August

S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 08/26/2016
E.g., 08/26/2016

Mon Sep 5

(All day)

Campus Closed in observance of Labor Day.  Regular hours resume September 5.

Tue Sep 6

(All day)

First Day of Fall 2016 classes.  Welcome back!

Sat Sep 10

7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
James W. Perry Hall M1934

UW-Fox Valley Theatre presents a tribute to the heroes of 9/ll in their production of The Guys. Fifteen years later we still reflect on the impact that these events had on our life and country....

Thu Sep 15

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Lucia Baehman Theatre M1958

It’s the age of artificial intelligence, and 85-year- old Marjorie — a jumble of disparate, fading memories — has a handsome, much younger, new companion. What would we remember, and what would we...

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Lucia Baehman Theatre M1958

Each year one production is chosen to receive the Pulitzer Prize. August: Osage County by Tracy Letts received the 2008 as well as a Tony Award. UWFox Theatre brings to life this award winning...

Sat Oct 8

7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
James W. Perry Hall M1934

Marjorie Prime by Jordan Harrison

It’s the age of artificial intelligence, and 85-year-old Marjorie — a jumble of disparate, fading memories — has a handsome, much younger, new companion....

Fri Oct 21

7:30 pm to 9:00 pm
James W. Perry Hall M1934

The Fox Valley Concert Band performs in the Fall Concert.

Sat Nov 5

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Join our community and celebrity chefs in a fun-filled evening of foods, cocktails, music, entertainment, silent auction, and prizes! All in support of student scholarships at UW...

Sat Nov 12

7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
James W. Perry Hall M1934

Each year one production is chosen to receive the Pulitzer Prize. August: Osage County by Tracy Letts received the 2008 as well as a Tony Award. UWFox Theatre brings to life this award winning...

Thu Nov 24

(All day) All Campus

Campus Closed in observance of Thanksgiving.

The campus is Open Friday, November 25 from 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Classes resume Monday, November 28.

Sat Dec 3

9:00 am to 11:00 am
Thrivent Financial Lobby M1905

Dear Princes and Princesses - You are cordially invited to an afternoon of tea, fun & games with all of your favorite royal princesses! Royal Tea is an event sponsored by UWFox Theatre and is...

1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Thrivent Financial Lobby M1905

Dear Princes and Princesses - You are cordially invited to an afternoon of tea, fun & games with all of your favorite royal princesses! Royal Tea is an event sponsored by UWFox Theatre and is...

Sun Dec 4

7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
James W. Perry Hall M1934

The UW-Fox Valley Jazz Ensemble and Chorale present a Jazz & Choir Concert.

Fri Dec 9

7:30 pm to 9:00 pm
James W. Perry Hall M1934

The Fox Valley Concert Band performs in the Holiday Concert.

Wed Dec 14

(All day)

Last day of classes for Fall 2016.