June

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 

Events

E.g., 06/22/2017
E.g., 06/22/2017

Thu Jun 22

3:45 pm to 4:30 pm
Barlow Planetarium

Larry Cat In Space is a playful, imaginative cartoon presentation about an inquisitive cat who takes a trip to the Moon to be reunited with his astronaut owner. This fun and educating program is...

Sat Jun 24

2:30 pm to 3:15 pm
Barlow Planetarium

Larry Cat In Space is a playful, imaginative cartoon presentation about an inquisitive cat who takes a trip to the Moon to be reunited with his astronaut owner. This fun and educating program is a...

Thu Jun 29

3:45 pm to 4:30 pm
Barlow Planetarium

Larry Cat In Space is a playful, imaginative cartoon presentation about an inquisitive cat who takes a trip to the Moon to be reunited with his astronaut owner. This fun and educating program is...

Tue Jul 4

(All day) All Campus

Our campus will be closed all day, Tuesday, July 4 in honor of the 4th of July.

Fri Jul 7

(All day) Aylward Gallery M1941

Art Exhibition of Julie Jilek and Bruce Jenson. July 7-Sept. 29, 2017 Julie Jilek took her first high school art class as a senior with teacher Bruce Jenson. Julie encouraged by Bruce went on to...

Fri Jul 14

(All day) Aylward Gallery M1941

Art Exhibition of Julie Jilek and Bruce Jenson. July 7-Sept. 29, 2017 Julie Jilek took her first high school art class as a senior with teacher Bruce Jenson. Julie encouraged by Bruce went on to...

Fri Jul 21

(All day) Aylward Gallery M1941

Art Exhibition of Julie Jilek and Bruce Jenson. July 7-Sept. 29, 2017 Julie Jilek took her first high school art class as a senior with teacher Bruce Jenson. Julie encouraged by Bruce went on to...

Fri Jul 28

(All day) Aylward Gallery M1941

Art Exhibition of Julie Jilek and Bruce Jenson. July 7-Sept. 29, 2017 Julie Jilek took her first high school art class as a senior with teacher Bruce Jenson. Julie encouraged by Bruce went on to...

Fri Aug 4

(All day) Aylward Gallery M1941

Art Exhibition of Julie Jilek and Bruce Jenson. July 7-Sept. 29, 2017 Julie Jilek took her first high school art class as a senior with teacher Bruce Jenson. Julie encouraged by Bruce went on to...

Fri Aug 11

(All day) Aylward Gallery M1941

Art Exhibition of Julie Jilek and Bruce Jenson. July 7-Sept. 29, 2017 Julie Jilek took her first high school art class as a senior with teacher Bruce Jenson. Julie encouraged by Bruce went on to...

Fri Aug 18

(All day) Aylward Gallery M1941

Art Exhibition of Julie Jilek and Bruce Jenson. July 7-Sept. 29, 2017 Julie Jilek took her first high school art class as a senior with teacher Bruce Jenson. Julie encouraged by Bruce went on to...

Fri Aug 25

(All day) Aylward Gallery M1941

Art Exhibition of Julie Jilek and Bruce Jenson. July 7-Sept. 29, 2017 Julie Jilek took her first high school art class as a senior with teacher Bruce Jenson. Julie encouraged by Bruce went on to...

Mon Aug 28

(All day) All Campus

Registration for the Fall 2017 semester will be on Monday, August 28 through Friday, September 1. Welcome students!

Tue Aug 29

(All day) All Campus

Registration for the Fall 2017 semester will be on Monday, August 28 through Friday, September 1. Welcome students!

Wed Aug 30

(All day) All Campus

Registration for the Fall 2017 semester will be on Monday, August 28 through Friday, September 1. Welcome students!