Women's Basketball

Coach: Tracy Natz 
Season: Mid-October to late February
Practices: Rotating 2 hour block (3-9pm)

See the official WCC sports rosters, statistics and standings.

2016 WCC All-Conference Honorable Mention

Gabby Mckeever

 

2017-18 Schedule

Date Opponent Time

Wed Nov 8

@ *Marshfield

5:30pm

Sat Nov 11

Vs *Rock

1:00pm

Tues Nov 14

Vs Bay College

5:30pm

Wed Nov 15

Vs *Marathon

5:30pm

Mon Nov 20

@* FVTC

5:30pm

Wed Nov 29

@ *Marinette

5:30pm

Sat Dec 2

Vs *Richland

1:00pm

Mon Dec 4

Vs *Fond du Lac

5:30pm

Wed Dec 6

@ *Washington

5:30pm

Mon Dec 11

@ *Waukesha

5:30pm

Wed Dec 13

@ *Manitowoc

5:30pm

Sat Dec 30

@ *Richland

2:45pm

Wed Jan 3

Vs *Marshfield

5:30pm

Wed Jan 10

Vs *FVTC

5:30pm

Sat Jan 13

@ *Marathon

11:00am

Sat Jan 20

@ *Rock

1:00pm

Wed Jan 24

Vs *Marinette

5:30pm

Fri Jan 26

Vs *Waukesha

5:30pm

Mon Jan 29

@ *Fond du Lac

5:30pm

Wed Jan 31

Vs *Washington

5:30pm

Wed Feb 7

Vs *Manitowoc

5:30pm

Sat Feb 10

@ Bay College

12:00pm

Wed Feb 14

Regionals

7:00pm

Sat Feb 17

Regionals

2:00pm

Sat-Sun Feb 24-25

State tournament at Wisconsin Dells

TBA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Home Games in Bold                                    * Denotes Conference Game.