Volleyball

Coach: Kelley Krueger
Season: late August to mid-October Practice starting August 22
Practices: Monday - Friday 5:00pm - 7:00pm

See the official WCC sports rosters, statistics and standings. 

Second Team All-Conference Players

Carley Christian
Alexis Gullickson

2016 Schedule




Date

Opponent

Time

Friday September 9 UW-Washington 6:00pm
Monday September 12 at UW Sheboygan* 5:00pm
Thursday September 15  at UW-Manitowoc  6:00pm
Wednesday September 21 at UW-Washington* 5:00pm
Friday September 23 UW-Marinette * 5:00pm
Saturday September 24 at UW-Richland 1:30pm
Monday September 26 at UW-Waukesha* 5:00 pm
Wednesday September 28 UW-Marathon 5:30pm
Friday September 30 UW-Baraboo 5:00pm
Wednesday October 5 UW-Fond du Lac * 5:00pm
Monday October 10 at UW-Manitowoc * 6:00pm
Wednesday October 12 at Marshfield 5:30pm
Saturday October 15 WCC State Tournament – Wisconsin Dells  
Sunday October 16 WCC State Tournament – Wisconsin Dells  

 * Denotes Conference Match         Home Games are Bold