Men's Basketball

Coach: Jordan Hummel
Season: Mid-October to late February
Practices: TBA

See the official WCC sports rosters, statistics and standings.

2016-17 Schedule

Date

Opponent

Time

Wednesday November 2 UW-Baraboo 7:30pm
Friday November 4 UW-Richland 7:30pm
Wednesday November 9 at UW-Waukesha 7:30pm
Saturday November 12 at UW-Barron 3:00pm
Monday November 21 UW-Marinette* 7:30pm
Monday November 28 at UW-Washington * 7:30pm
Wednesday November 30 UW-Fond du Lac* 7:30pm
Wednesday December 7 at FVTC 7:30pm
Monday December 12 UW-Sheboygan* 7:00pm
Wednesday December 14 at UW-Manitowoc * 7:30pm
Saturday January 7 at UW-Rock 3:00pm
Monday January 9 at UW-Sheboygan* 7:00pm
Wednesday January 11 vs FVTC 7:30pm
Monday January 16 at UW-Baraboo 7:30pm
Saturday January 21 UW-Barron 3:00pm
Wednesday January 25 at UW-Marinette* 7:30pm
Saturday January 28 UW-Waukesha* 3:00pm
Wednesday February 1 at UW-Fond du Lac* 7:30pm
Friday February 3 at UW-Marathon 7:30pm
Monday February 6 UW-Washington* 7:30pm
Wednesday February 8 UW-Manitowoc* 7:30pm
Saturday February 11 at UW-Richland 3:00pm
Sat-Sun February 26-26 WCC State Tournament – Wisconsin Dells – JustAGame Fieldhouse  

 Home Games in Bold. *Denotes Conference Match.