UWFox - Athletics

UW-Fox Valley Women's Volleyball Schedule

2015 Season

Date

Opponent

Time

Result

Record

Friday September 11 at UW-Washington 5:00pm    
Saturday September 12 UW-Richland 1:30pm    
Monday September 14 UW-Sheboygan * 6:00pm    
Wednesday September 23 UW-Washington * 5:00pm    
Friday September 25 at UW-Marinette * 5:00pm    
Wednesday September 30 at UW-Marathon 5:00pm    
Friday October 2 at UW-Baraboo 5:00pm    
Monday October 5 UW-Waukesha * 5:00pm    
Wednesday October 7 at UW-Fond du Lac * 6:00pm    
Monday October 12 UW-Manitowoc * 6:00pm    
Wednesday October 14 UW-Marshfield 5:30pm    
Saturday October 17 WCC State Tournament –
Wisconsin Dells
     
Sunday October 18 WCC State Tournament –
Wisconsin Dells
     

Wins

Losses

Ties

 

 

 

Bold Print = Home Game
*Denotes WCC-East Conference Game

2014 Season

www.uwfox.uwc.edu/athletics
@UWFoxAthletics