UWFox - Athletics

UW-Fox Valley Women's Volleyball Schedule

2014 Season

Date

Opponent

Time

Result

Record

*Wed. Sept. 10 at UW-Manitowoc 6:00 2-3 0-1
Fri. Sept. 12 vs. UW-Washington 6:00 0-3 0-2
*Mon. Sept. 15 vs. UW-Marinette 6:00 1-3 0-3
*Wed. Sept. 17 at UW-Waukesha 5:30 0-3 0-4
Mon. Sept. 22 vs. UW-Baraboo 5:00 3-2 1-4
*Wed. Sept. 24 at UW-Washington 5:30 0-3 1-5
Sat. Sept. 27 vs. UW-Richland 1:00 0-3 1-6
Wed. Oct. 1 at UW-Marshfield 5:30 0-3 1-7
*Fri. Oct. 3 at UW-Sheboygan 5:00 0-3 1-8
Mon. Oct. 6 vs. UW-Marathon 5:00 0-3 1-10
*Wed. Oct 8 vs. UW-Fond du Lac 5:00 2-3 1-10
Sat. Oct. 11 at Silver Lake CollegeĀ  1:00 0-3 1-11
Sat./Sun. Oct 18-19 WCC State Tournament-WI Dells All Day 1-9 in pool play  

Wins

Losses

Ties

1

11

0

Bold Print = Home Game
*Denotes conference game

www.uwfox.uwc.edu/athletics
@UWFoxAthletics