UWFox - Athletics

UW-Fox Valley Soccer Schedule

2014 Season

Date

Opponent

Time

Result

Record

Sat. Aug. 23 at Ripon College (scrimmage) 3:00pm - -
Sat. Aug. 30 Alumni Game 3:00pm - -
Sat. Sept. 6 Vs. UW-Washington (Fond du Lac Tournament) 9:00am 1-0 1-0 (0-0)
Sat. Sept. 6 Vs. UW-Rock (Fond du Lac Tournament) Noon 3-0 2-0 (0-0)
Sat. Sept. 6 Vs. UW-Fond du Lac (Fond du Lac Tournament) 2:00pm 3-1 3-0 (0-0)
Mon. Sept. 8 at MSOE (Varsity Reserve) 4:00pm 0-3 3-1 (0-0)
Wed. Sept. 10 at Silver Lake College 4:30pm 7-0 4-1 (0-0)
*Sat. Sept. 13 at UW-Rock 1:00pm 6-0 5-1 (1-0)
*Wed. Sept. 17 at UW-Waukesha 5:00pm 2-1(OT) 6-1 (2-0)
Thurs. Sept. 18 at Wisconsin Lutheran College (Varsity Reserve) 7:00pm 1-2 6-2 (2-0)
*Mon. Sept. 22 vs. UW-Baraboo  4:30pm 5-1 7-2 (3-0)
*Wed. Sept. 24 at UW-Washington 5:00pm    
Sat. Sept. 27 vs. UW-Richland 1:00pm    
Thurs. Oct. 2 at Lawrence University (Varsity Reserve) 5:00pm    
Sat. Oct. 4 Vs. Maranatha College (Varsity Reserve) 1:00pm    
*Mon. Oct. 6 vs. UW-Marathon 4:30pm    
*Wed. Oct. 8 vs. UW-Fond du Lac 4:30pm    
Sat. Oct. 11 WCC Quarter Finals TBA    
Wed. Oct. 15  WCC Semi Finals TBA    
Sat. Oct. 18  WCC State Championship TBA    

Wins

Losses

Ties

-

-

-

www.uwfox.uwc.edu/athletics          @UWFoxAthletics
Home games in bold
*denotes conference game