UWFox - Athletics

UW-Fox Valley Soccer Schedule

2013 Season

Date

Opponent

Time

Scores

Mon. Aug. 26 at Lawrence 5:00
Sat. Aug. 31 Alumni Game 4:00
Sat. Sept. 7 at UW-Fond du Lac Invite TBA cancelled
*Sat. Sept. 14 vs. UW-Rock 1:00 6-0
*Wed. Sept. 18 vs. UW-Waukesha 4:30 2-1
Fri. Sept. 20 at Silver Lake 5:00 5-1
*Mon. Sept. 23 at UW-Baraboo 4:30 2-1
*Wed. Sept. 25 vs. UW-Washington 4:30 5-1
Sat. Sept. 28 at UW-Richland 1:00 8-0
Mon. Sept. 30 vs. Silver Lake 5:00 7-0
*Fri. Oct. 4 vs. UW-Sheboygan 4:30 3-0
*Mon. Oct. 7 at UW-Marathon 4:30 1-0
*Wed. Oct. 9 at UW-Fond du Lac 6:30 6-1
Sat. Oct. 12 WCC quarterfinals 1:00 bye
Wed. Oct. 16 WCC semifinals vs. UW-Baraboo 4:00 4-1
Sat. Oct. 19 WCC state championship vs. UW-Washington 1:00 3-3, 2-4

Wins

Losses

Ties

11

1

-

*denotes conference game