Northeast Regional Leadership

Northeast Region

The University of Wisconsin-Fox Valley is part of UW Colleges Northeast Region, which also includes UW-Fond du Lac and UW-Manitowoc. The thirteen physical campuses of the UW Colleges are organized into four regions, North, Northeast, Southwest and Southeast, each with its own leadership team.

Northeast Regional Map

 

Each region has a one executive officer/dean. An associate dean, located on each campus, oversees day-to-day operations. The Northeast leadership team includes: 

Regional Executive Officer and Dean 

Martin Rudd
martin.rudd@uwc.edu

Associate Dean for Student Affairs and Enrollment Management

Carla Rabe
UW-Manitowoc Campus Administrator
carla.rabe@uwc.edu

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

Bill Bultman
UW-Fox Valley Administrator
bill.bultman@uwc.edu

Associate Dean for Administration and Finance

Bethany Rusch
UW-Fond du Lac Campus Administrator
bethany.rusch@uwc.edu

Regional Director of Communications

Laurie Krasin
laurie.krasin@uwc.edu

Regional Director of Continuing Education

Suzanne Lawrence
suzanne.lawrence@uwc.edu

Regional Director of Facilities Planning and Management

Richard Haen
richard.haen@uwc.edu

Regional Executive Assistant

Renee Anderson
renee.anderson@uwc.edu