Access Campus Leadership

UW-Fond du Lac and UW-Fox Valley are campuses of UW Oshkosh

Assistant Chancellor for Access Campuses 

Martin Rudd 
martin.rudd@uwc.edu

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs for Access Campuses / UW-Fox Valley Campus Administrator

Bill Bultman
bill.bultman@uwc.edu

Associate Dean for Administration and Finance / UW-Fond du Lac Campus Administrator

Bethany Rusch
bethany.rusch@uwc.edu

Associate Dean for Student Affairs for Access Campuses

Carla Rabe
carla.rabe@uwc.edu

Director of Communications for Access Campuses

Laurie Krasin
laurie.krasin@uwc.edu

Regional Director of Continuing Education

Suzanne Lawrence
suzanne.lawrence@uwc.edu

Regional Supervisor of Facilities

Kevin Newhouse
Kevin.Newhouse@uwc.edu 

Regional Executive Assistant

Renee Anderson
renee.anderson@uwc.edu