Office Directory

To search for all staff, see the Directory page

Dean's Office

Martin Rudd, Regional Executive Officer and Dean

Renee Anderson, Regional Executive Assistant
UW-Fond du Lac campus
renee.anderson@uwc.edu
920-929-1106

Academic Resources

Learning Center: 920-832-2858 
Developmental Math Lab: 920-832-2676 
Writing Pad: 920-832-2867  or Fox-WritingPad@uwc.edu 

Academic Resources Page

Alyward Gallery

Terry Bergen, Gallery Director
terry.bergen@uwc.edu 
920-832-2824

Barlow Planetarium

Alan Peche, Barlow Planetarium Director
alan.peche@uwc.edu
Reservation Line: 920-832-2868

Barlow Planetarium Page

Bookstore

920-832-2665 or foxbooks@uwc.edu

Bookstore Page

Children's Center

Phone: 920-832-2606

Children's Center Page

Communication Arts Center

Ticket Office: 920-832-2646
Facility Rental: 920-832-2889

Terri Perkins, CAC Events Coordinator
terri.perkins@uwc.edu

Communication Arts Center Page

Continuing Education

Suzanne Lawrence, Regional Director of Continuing Education 
suzanne.lawrence@uwc.edu 
920-832-2636

Continuing Education Page

Counseling Services

UW-Fox Valley students can make an appointment by calling: 920-832-2697

Counseling Services Page

Foundation Office

Diane Abraham, Foundation Executive Director
diane.abraham@uwc.edu

920-832-2849

Foundation page

Library

Ane Carriveau, Senior Academic Librarian
ane.carriveau@uwc.edu
920-832-2672

Library page

Marketing & Communications

For marketing, advertising, design and web assistance, please contact the UW Colleges Office of Marketing and Enrollment at marketing@uwc.edu or visit the UW Colleges Marketing and Enrollment webpage to start a project.

For media relations, please contact: 
Laurie Krasin, Regional Director of Communications - Northeast
laurie.krasin@uwc.edu

Solution Center

920-832-2620
foxinfo@uwc.edu

Carla Rabe, Associate Dean for Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
UW-Manitowoc campus 
carla.rabe@uwc.edu

Solution Center page

Weis Earth Science Museum

920-832-2925

Weis Earth Science Museum Page